I Care

Many a words I may not speak,

But, dearest, you mean the world to me.

Do not think I play any trick,

And don’t fill your heart with jealousy

Never a girl other than you do I see.

Copyright © 2013 RAMU DAS

6 comments on “I Care

  1. Harsha says:

    Lovely..Just Lovely,You know the fact is no matter how committed you are your Girl will always have the fear of you looking at someone else.. 🙂

  2. Eric Alagan says:

    “Never a girl other than you do I see”

    I might look, but certainly don’t see 🙂

Leave a Reply

